The East African Community is a regional intergovernmental organization comprising the Republic of Burundi, the Democratic Republic of Congo, the Republic of Kenya, the Republic of Rwanda, the Republic of South Sudan, the Republic of Uganda and the United Republic of Tanzania with its Headquarters in Arusha, Tanzania.

The EAC mission is to widen and deepen economic, political, social, and cultural integration to improve the quality of life of the people of East Africa through increased competitiveness, value added production, trade, and investments.

This is an exciting opportunity for highly motivated and result-driven professionals who are citizens of East African Community Partner States (Burundi, DRC, Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan, Uganda and Tanzania) to apply for the following positions tenable at East African Community.

  1. Director Infrastructure
  2. Principal Resource Mobilisation Officer
  3. Principal Education Officer
  4. Senior Legal Officer
  5. Procurement Specialist
  6. CMI IT Specialist (Short-Term Staff)
  7. Accounts Assistant (Payroll)
  8. EACJ: Registrar
  9. EACJ: Network Administrator
  10. EALA: Research Officer
  11. EALA: Senior Personal Secretary to the Speaker
  12. EAHRC: Principal Health Officer (Clinical Research)
  13. EAHRC: Senior Personal Secretary
  14. EASTECO: Principal Officer, Innovation, Technology Development and Acquisition
  15. EASTECO: Principal Officer – Scientific Research and Development
  16. EASTECO: Principal Accountant
  17. EASTECO: Senior Personal Secretary
  18. EAKC: Senior Translation, Interpretation and Advocacy Officer
  19. EAKC: Procurement Officer
  20. LVBC: Principal Internal Auditor

Deadline: November 18,2022

Please Share to